ZooBurst is Hilarious!!

Here is my experiment attempting to make a Diabetes Awareness 3D Pop Up book with ZooBurds.

I had so much FUN!

I’m debating on making a digital Christmas card with an app like this… Ha ha.

Click image to read my Pop Up Book about Debates Awareness Month.

ZooBurst Screen Shot

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Princess Sassy Pants & Co.

Follow Your Heart's Calling

Very Light, No Sugar

Because I talk diabetes the same way I take my coffee.

I Am A Type 1 Diabetic

Balancing Life While Living with Type One Diabetes

divergentEDU

Education does not have finite limits.

Edu-Techopia

Taking apart the edu-technology revolution

goodbooksandgreathooks

"One book, one pen, one child, and one teacher can change the world." -Malala Yousafzai

Educational Technology in the Classroom & Type 1 Diabetes

Utilizing Educational Technology to Educate about Type 1 Diabetes.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

