Presentation… Sol-Marie’s Photo Boards for JDRF

Here is my favorite Prezi of all times… I am a proud mom first of all in life, thus I LOVE THIS ONE!

My daughter, 12yrs, made this one pretty much all by herself.  This was her very first time using Prezi.  She thought it was very easy.  Only thing I did was to give her all the photos to use as they were mostly on my phone.

Sol-Marie is making these AMAZING photo boards she is selling for JDRF and her Walk Team.  She has already sold quite a few photo boards and brought in over $200 for research for Type 1 Diabetes.  I asked her to make a Prezi to send to all of our friends to advertise these amazing boards.  This is what she came up with. 

Here is some background about the  Prezi as she wrote it in the presentation. Too cute not to share.

I am making these photo boards to raise money for JDRF. They will cost 20$ for the bigger ones and 10$ for the bow organizers. Please help me raise money to find a cure for Type 1 Diabetes.

Sol-Marie, 12 years old

Watch Sol-Marie’s Prezi HERE!

Leave a Reply

Princess Sassy Pants & Co.

Follow Your Heart's Calling

Very Light, No Sugar

Because I talk diabetes the same way I take my coffee.

I Am A Type 1 Diabetic

Balancing Life While Living with Type One Diabetes

divergentEDU

Education does not have finite limits.

Edu-Techopia

Taking apart the edu-technology revolution

goodbooksandgreathooks

"One book, one pen, one child, and one teacher can change the world." -Malala Yousafzai

Educational Technology in the Classroom & Type 1 Diabetes

Utilizing Educational Technology to Educate about Type 1 Diabetes.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

